I've been a snapfish customer since 2006. Since their platform upgrade.
All my picture from 2006-2007 have been deleted. I've contacted customer support and they said that those pictures are on the classic site and that it's unfortunately not accessible to me or them anymore. Basically what they're saying is they deleted my pictures. Customer support gave me the line that they sent notice out to it's customers in 2015 about the upgrade but I don't recall seeing a warning in my inbox from snapfish saying back up your pictures now or they will be deleted.
I'm so mad, memories deleted & lost forever!!! They sucked me in with their advertisement of free photo storage forever, GRRRRR!!
Review about: Snapfish Website.
Reason of review: lost/deleted photos.
I liked: Classic site.
I didn't like: New site, New site lost and deleted photos.